Hangzhou Eneng Control Engineering Co., Ltd., founded in 1999, is a high-tech enterprise engaged in R&D, system design, installation and debugging, engineering services, technical advice and product manufacturing. Years of experience in undertaking automatic system engineering allows us to better understand customer demands and the development trend in science and technology front. Therefore, the company has launched high-tech RDTU series products with completely independent intellectual property rights. The products take full advantage of the current advanced communication networks and information technology and closely integrate with monitoring and control system, realizing a remote wireless transmission of data via China Mobile GPRS network.
  The RDTU independently-developed by the company provides flexible and reliable data transmission channels with such divisions as urban power distribution network automation system, oil and pipe network monitoring system, water, sewage, streetlamp monitoring, etc. Our products have been widely applied in dozens of industries across the country.
  The company consists of Engineering Department, Hardware Development Department, Software Development Department, Marketing Department, Customer Service Department, Human Resources Department and Finance Department, where gathers a group of experts familiar with the domestic IT industry system development, product promotion and marketing planning, and senior management elites and technicians with extensive experience in project construction operations.
  With our knowledge, experience and products, we hope that we can assist you in gaining rapid investment return and bring you remarkable economic and social benefits.
  In the tenet of “Prosperity by Technology” and the mission of “Customer Service and Social Contribution”, Hangzhou Eneng Control Engineering Co., Ltd., with the persistent pursuit of science and technology and the great concern of future, sincerely hopes to cooperate with various circles of society for a bright future.

杭州易能控制工程有限公司 创立于1999年,是一家集科研开发、系统设计、安装调试、工程服务、技术咨询及产品制造于一体的高科技企业。多年的承接自动化系统工程的经验使我们更了解客户的需求,更了解前端科技的发展动向。因此本公司推出具有完全独立知识产权的高科技产品RDTU系列产品,该产品充分利用当前先进的通信网络及信息技术,与监测监控系统紧密结合通过中国移动GPRS网络实现数据的远程无线传输。
  公司自主开发的RDTU为城市配电网络自动化系统、油田、城市管网监控系统、水利、污水、路灯监控等部门提供灵活 、可靠的数据传输通道;产品已经在全国的数十个行业得到了广泛的商业化应用。  
  公司下属工程部、硬件开发部、软件开发部、市场营销部、客服部、人力资源部、财务部。齐集了一批谙熟国内IT行业系统开发、产品推广以及市场营销策划专家和有着丰富工程建设业务运营经验、高级管理精英及技术人员。  
  凭借我们的知识、经验和产品,能够帮助贵公司从投资中获得迅速的回报,给各单位带来显著的经济效益和社会效益。  
  杭州易能控制工程有限公司以科技兴业为宗旨,更以服务客户、贡献社会为其使命,怀着对科学技术执着追求和未来的极大关注,真诚地希望与社会各界同仁的友好合作,互利相长,共同开创光辉未来。